Member Board of Directors

Temple board meetings are held the third Monday of each month, in the Temple social hall, at 7:30pm. All members are welcome except for during closed executive sessions.   For more information on attending or presenting at a board meeting, please contact our Temple President.

Executive Committee

  • President: Ken Eisner
  • Executive VP Member Services: Mike Daninhirsch
  • Executive VP Administration:Alysia Knapp
  • Treasurer: Bob Gibbs

Vice Presidents

  • Lifelong Learning: Regina Levin
  • Preschool: Andrea Jacobs
  • Youth: Jen Rothenberg
  • Membership: Rebecca Mason
  • Fundraising: William Poller
  • Spiritual Enrichment: Bobbie Harley
  • Social Action: Maggie Lattner


  • Immediate Past President:  Ralph Karsh
  • Recording Secretary: Mike Rosenzweig
  • Corresponding Secretary: Karen Savitz
  • At Large: Marti Swiger, Michelle Leavitt, Mike Ginsburg, Andi Turkheimer, Kathy DiBiase
  • WOS Representatives:Ellen Sapinkopf
  • Men’s Club President: Larry Goldberg
  • Youth Representatives:

For more information, click here to contact us.

Leave a Reply